Glacial Blood - Paranormal Romance

The Touch of Snow

The Touch of Snow is the first book in the new Glacial Blood series. A first paranormal book from the author, Anna Edwards. It tells the story of a voyage of discovery for both Selene and Brayden as they try to understand why they are what they are. 

Fighting the Lies

Fighting the Lies continues the story of the Glacial Blood pack as they strive to save a member from the horrific position she finds herself in. But the story isn’t that simple, not when Nuka Lincoln is around, and an impending storm threatens the world as they know it. 

Fallen for Shame

Fallen for Shame is the third book in the 'widly' recommended Glacial Blood Series. It is set in a paranormal world full of drama, suspense and great love affairs in which the main characters Teagan and Tyler must try to survive prejudice and drugs.

Coming Soon

Shattered Fears

17th July 2018

Zain's story

Hidden Pain

23 October 2018

Lily's story

Stolen Choices

29 January 2019

Katia's story

A Deadly Affair

2 July 2019

Jessica's story

Power of a Myth

8 October 2019

Molly's story

Banishing Regrets

3 December 2019

Kas' story